You can only hide social media share buttons on your event page if your event is set to unlisted.
To hide the social media share buttons:
1. Log-in to your Universe account, go to your My Events page, and select the event you would like to manage.
2. From your 'Event Manager', select the 'Basic Information' option from the menu down the left side of your screen.
3. Scroll down the 'Who can see my event' section. If your event is set to 'Unlisted' an option to toggle the 'Share Buttons' will show. Toggle that setting off.
If your event is set to 'Public', click on 'Unlisted'. Once you've done so, the option to hide social share buttons will show.
Note: Setting your event to unlisted means that it will not be discoverable on Universe's discover homepage, however, tickets can still be booked by sharing the URL or embedding a widget on your website.
4. Save your changes.
For any further questions, feel free to contact us.