Add members to your team to give other people access to your events. Set which events they have access to and specify which permissions you will give each user.
Note: Any user added to your account will not have access to your funds or have the ability to edit your payment processing preference regardless of the permissions they have.
Note: If you select 'All Events' this will include future events you create as well and if you choose 'Select Events', the user will only have access to those specific event. Permissions can be changed at any time.
If the user is already on Universe (has a Universe account with the email address you used to add the user to your team), they will have access to the events with the set permissions you have granted them access to.
If the user does not have a Universe account, an invitation email will be sent to them to join Universe. When they complete their registration, they will then have access to the events with the set permissions you have granted them access to.
If you have any questions, feel free to contact us.