2. From the menu on the left side of the page, scroll down to the bottom and click "Delete Listing".
Note: You will not be able to delete your event if you have upcoming dates with tickets issued. All confirmed tickets must be cancelled/refunded in order to delete your event.
3. Once you click 'delete listing', a confirmation modal will appear. Click 'Delete'.
This action cannot be undone.
For any further questions, please contact us.